Website Manager

Coach Clinic and Meeting - April 10th, 6:30 at Fishers JH

S.P.O.R.T.S. Soccer Staff

The Fishers HSE Soccer League is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board meets the last Monday of each month at the S.P.O.R.T.S. Building at Billericay Park, 12690 Promise Road, Fishers, IN  46038 at 8:00 pm. 

If you are interesting in an open position, please contact the Board President.

Board Members

Board Member Position
Chip Bradway President
Marc Emenhiser Vice President
Bianca Zaklikowski Secretary
Kevin Ginther Treasurer
Brian Bradford Marketing
Marc Emenhiser Director of Coaching
Brian Bradford Director of Training
Jeremy Bloomfield Fields Director
Justin Bauerle Webmaster
Biana Zaklikowski Awards
Erika Barry Uniforms
Kevin Ginther Equipment
Georgi Forman-Emenhiser Scheduling (non-voting member)
Tyler Carrithers Referees (non-voting member)
Pro-Tek Photography Pictures
Pat Doran Tournament
Jon Barnes Tournament

Interested in Volunteering?

You volunteer your time and hard work to attend practices and games, to cheer on our youth, to provide the best opportunity for leadership and growth, and to support other league volunteers and coaches. THANK YOU! The league continues to grow our team of passionate volunteers. Your help gives our players and families a positive experience each season.

The Board of Directors is looking for some committee members to join our staff. If you are interested in the following committees, please contact our Board President at [email protected]

3rd Grade Boys Commissioner
Communications Committee
Fields Committee 

League Division Commissioners

Division Girls Commissioner Boys Commissioner
Pre-K Erika Barry Erika Barry
Kindergarten Kelly Podgwaite Dustin Derbyshire
1st Grade Justin Burtner Marc Emenhiser
2nd Grade Justin Burtner Chip Bradway
3rd Grade Kristi Wallpe OPEN
4th Grade Andrea Stanley Bianca Zaklikowsi
5th & 6th Grade Brian Simpkins Jon Barnes
7th & 8th Grade (Coed) Jon Barnes Jon Barnes

Contact Us

S.P.O.R.T.S. Youth Soccer

12690 Promise Rd 
Fishers, Indiana 46038

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 317-845-5582
Copyright © 2019 S.P.O.R.T.S. Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login